4 Months Later

Dear WordPress,

It has been 4 months since my last blog post.

What have I been up to… and what has become of my resolutions.

April – Weekend away to Copenhagen where the people are extremely friendly (and speak English better than I do), the drink is extremely expensive and the Tivoli Gardens are a magical place to be.

May – Trip to Bodrum, Turkey with a few friends. First proper group holiday and had an absolute ball. Lowest temperature was 28degrees, not too shabby.  I cannot say enough for sun, it can turn the worst of moods around. With all the gloom and rain we tend to get in Ireland it makes you really appreciate a sunny day.

June – Nothing too exciting happened in June. Couple of runs in the park, although that faded fairly quickly!

July – Relived my teenage years by seeing AC/DC. For those about to rock, WE SALUTE YOU.

So that’s where I am at the moment. Having my annual semi-midlife crisis at the moment. What am I doing with my life, what am I contributing to the world, will I ever find my ‘calling’. But that’s another blog post.

I’m a little snap happy so here are the last few months in pictures.

Copenhagen  

  
 

Bodrum

   

      

      
July

   

  

One thought on “4 Months Later

Leave a Reply

